PRAYER TO SAINT ANTHONY TO RECOVER LOST THINGS


PRAYER TO SAINT ANTHONY
TO RECOVER LOST THINGS

 Source  http://www.catholicdoors.com/prayers/english/p00557.htm

O blessed St. Anthony, 
the grace of God has made you a powerful advocate 
in all our needs and the patron 
for the restoring of things lost or stolen. 
I turn to you today with childlike love and deep confidence. 
You have helped countless children of God 
to find the things they have lost,
material things, and, more importantly, 
the things of the spirit: faith, hope, and love. 
I come to you with confidence; 
help me in my present need.
I recommend what I have lost to your care, 
in the hope that God will restore it to me, 
if it is His holy Will.












This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

